www.sananton.edu.mt
About Us About Us
.

   

emailhannah.cuschieri@sananton.edu.mt

San Anton School
L-Imselliet,
l/o Zebbiegh.
MGR 2850


tel(+356) 2158 1907
      fax(+356) 2158 1908





  • Dr. Sandro Spiteri

  • Head of San Anton School
    email  alexander.spiteri@sananton.edu.mt

  • Ms. Erika Spiteri

  • Head of Junior Sector
    email erika.spiteri@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Sara Azzopardi Meli

  • Junior Sector Counsellor
    email  sarah.azzopardimeli@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Charlene Bonnici

  • Chief Financial Officer
    email  charlene.bonnici@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Gordon Dimech

  • Group Scout Leader
    email  sanantonscouts@gmail.com
           

  • Ms. Denise Zammit

  • Chief Operations Officer
    email  denise.zammit@sananton.edu.mt

  • Ms. Bernadette Stivala

  • Head of Early Years
    email bernadette.stivala@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Nicolette Camilleri

  • Senior Sector Counsellor
    email  nicolette.camilleri@sananton.edu.mt
  • Accounts Office

  • Accounts Queries
    email  accounts@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Roberto Pisani

  • Sports Club Coordinator
    email  sportsclub@sananton.edu.mt
           

  • Ms. Maria Pia Galea

  • Head of Administration
    email  mariapia.galea@sananton.edu.mt

  • Ms. Samantha Farrugia

  • Early Years and Junior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  samantha.farrugia@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Pierre Camilleri

  • Head of Operations
    email  pierre.camilleri@sananton.edu.mt
  • Career Enquiries


  • email  vacancies@sananton.edu.mt
           
  • Ms. Etienne Ebejer

  • Head of Senior Sector
    email etienne.ebejer@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Natasha Barthet

  • Educational Psychologist
    email  natasha.barthet@sananton.edu.mt
  • Ms. Justine Balani

  • Senior Sector Head of Inclusive Practices
    email  justine.balani@sananton.edu.mt
  • Mr. Ian Deguara

  • IT & Network Administrator
    email  ian.deguara@sananton.edu.mt